Wedded Wonderland Directory & Network Party


Wedded Wonderland celebrated the launch of its Social Media Directory at a glam network event and party last night at the historic QVB Tea Room.

Surrounded by the wedding industry’s top suppliers and talents, Wedded Wonderland unveiled the first ever Social Media Wedding Directory that makes it easier than ever for Brides to connect with suppliers from around Australia for their big day.

“We’re thrilled to launch the Wedding Directory, which is the best combination of suppliers you fall in love with on social media, and those you’re trying to find online — what more could a Bride want!” says Wendy El-Khoury  

On a mission to support and strengthen the wedding industry, over 170 guests attended including: Nicola Finetti, Steven Kahlil, Melissa Sassine, and Natalie Anne Hair. They networked alongside the best in the business surrounded by featured Directory suppliers including: Susan Avery Flowers & Events, Laduree, Society Photography, and Life Studios.

Guests dined on scrumptious canapes and sinful desserts while models provided by our partner The Right Fit channelled 1940s elegance by parading vintage-glam gowns by Directory members.

“We have connected so many thought-provoking and creative leaders in this space over the years, and are thrilled to allow access to our brides and wedding community directly to the leaders in this space, globally,” says Wendy El-Khoury.

 

Wedded Wonderland_Directory Party

Wedding Dress section styled by The White Project, in collaboration with Harbourside Decorators and Blooming Loves florist.

Wedded Wonderland_Directory

Flower Girl section styled by The White Project, in collaboration with Harbourside Decorators.

Wedded Wonderland Directory Party

Wedded Wonderland_Directory Party

Wedded Wonderland_Directory Party

Wedded Wonderland_Directory

Wedded Wonderland_Directory

Wedded Wonderland_Society

Wedded Wonderland_Direcotry Party

Table Flowers by Susan Avery Flowers & Events

Wedded Wonderland_Directory Party

 

Wedded Wonderland_Directory Party

Wedded Wonderland_Directory

Wedded Wonderland_Directory Party

Wedded Wonderland_Society Directory Party10

 

 

Thank you to our event suppliers and team that helped make the evening amazing!

Alex Goodman | @alexgoodmancustom
Alin Le Kal |  @alinlekal
Aria | @ariarestaurant
Aqua Luna Waterfront | @aqualunawaterfront
Azariade | @azariade
Barbae | @barbae.sydney
Blooming Loves | @bloomingloves
Business in Heels | @bihsydneycbd
Celebration Cakes | @celebrationcakessydney
Chandeliers to Die For | @chandelierstodiefor
Couture by Carmela | @couturebycarmela
Deckhouse @deckhousewoolwich
Demetrios Australia | @demetriosaustralia
Duchess Boutique | @duchessboutiqueaustralia
Dusk | @duskaustralia
Elm Paper | @elmpaper
Eternal Bridal | @eternalbridal
Evoke Australia | @evoke_entertainment_australia
Gattea Jewellers | @gatteajewellers
Harbourside Decorators | @harboursidedecorators
Inspirational Fashion | @inspirational___fashion
Jacque Fine Jewellery | @jacquefinejewellery
Josh Flin | @joshflinn
Judy Copley | @judycopleycouture
Laduree | @ladureeau
Life Studios | @lifestudiosincaustralia
Little Boutique House | @littleboutiquehouse
Maggie May Flowers | @maggiemayflowers6
Melissa Sassine | @melissasassinemakeup
Natalie Anne Hair | @natalieannehair
Nora & Elle | @noraandelle
Once Upon A Time Cakes | @annavita90
Princess Boutique | @princessboutiqueaustralia
QVB Tea Room | @thetearoomqvb
Raffaele Cuica | @raffaeleciucabridal
Sass Events | @sassevents_au
Scot Finnie | @thepianomancomau
SJ Creations | @sjcreations_syd
@snapthatmedia
Society Photography | @society_photo
Sound Agents | @soundagents
Stellina | @stellinacutecouture
Steven Khalil | @steven_kahlil
Stylista | @stylistaandco
Sunnybake House | @sunnybakehouse
Susan Avery Flowers & Events | @susanavery
Sweet Sense | @sweetsenseevents
Theodora Kouts | @theodora.kouts
The Party’s Here | @thepartyshere67
The Right Fit | @theright.fit
The White Project | @thewhiteprojectweddings
Treasure Rooms | @thetreasureroom_
Vera Wang@verawanggang
View By Sydney | @viewbysydney
Vintage Rose By Hanna AJ | @vintagerosebyhannahaj
Wil Valor | @wilvalor
YTD | @ytdptyltd

 

 

 

Posted in Planning by wedded wonderland


Join Our Mailing List