This Is How Celebrities Did Christmas In 2017


It’s officially Christmas!

If you’re anything like us, you’ve surely put plenty of thought into how you’ve decked out your house (and halls with boughs of holly) this Christmas. If you’ve taken your inspiration from Pinterest or the out-of-this-world displays from your favourite celebs, then you may have found that real life isn’t as picture perfect as the glossy images on your screen.

So, if you’re currently laying in the ruins of your fallen-down tree, take some comfort in these Christmas set ups by your favourite celebrities and remember: there’s always next year!

Kris Jenner

There’s no doubt about it – Kris Jenner is the reigning Kueen of Christmas.

View this post on Instagram

Christmas At Kris 🎄 #kimkardashian

A post shared by Kim Kardashian Glam (@kimkglam) on

Kylie Jenner

The youngest Jenner brought the Christmas cheer into her home with the help of our good friend and flower extraordinaire Jeff Leatham.

View this post on Instagram

thank you @jeffleatham & team for making my XMAS dreams come true! 20 feet of magic! Even more perfect in real life … 🎀

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Nick Jonas

To be honest, we’re just imagining ourselves as the Christmas tree.

View this post on Instagram

It’s almost Christmas time… 😎🎄

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Ed Sheeran

Ed’s smile is as contagious as is tree is unconventional.

View this post on Instagram

In the mood of the mooj

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

The Royal Danish Family

Our girl Mary and the family put up the sweetest video of them all decorating the Royal Tree together.

View this post on Instagram

Kronprinsfamiliens færdigpyntede juletræ. 📸 H.K.H. Kronprinsessen ©

A post shared by DET DANSKE KONGEHUS (@detdanskekongehus) on

Kronprinsfamilien pynter juletræ

Glædelig første søndag i advent.En hilsen fra Kronprinsfamilien, der pynter juletræet i Frederik VIII's Palæ, Amalienborg. Læs mere om kongelige juletraditioner gennem tiden: http://kongehuset.dk/nyheder/juletraditioner-i-kongehusetVideo: Kongehuset ©

Posted by Det danske kongehus on Sunday, 3 December 2017

Britney Spears

We’d love to find presents under this tree.

View this post on Instagram

🎄🌹

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Paris Hilton

Is it really Christmas if Paris Hilton isn’t standing beside the tree, indoors with sunglasses on?

View this post on Instagram

It's the 1st day of December! Christmas is almost here! ✨✨🎄✨✨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Mariah Carey

We imagine that Mariah sang “All I Want For Christmas Is You” the entire time.

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey) on

Kelly Ripa

We’re just a little bit in love with this sparkling tree.

View this post on Instagram

She’s here…….(yes i said she. We can all agree that tree is one elegant lady.) 🎄⭐️

A post shared by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

Amber Rose

Amber Rose has a different idea of how to discipline her child this Christmas.

View this post on Instagram

My Yummy Lil Pumpkin 🎃 #sebastiantaylorthomaz

A post shared by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on

Steve Harvey

No family feud here.

View this post on Instagram

#bluechristmas. 📸 @marjorie_harvey 🎄 @jeffleatham

A post shared by Steve Harvey (@iamsteveharveytv) on

Posted in Celebrity, Reality TV, Style by wedded wonderland


Join Our Mailing List

Back To Top