Get to know this season’s Bachelorettes…and stalk their Instas!


With the new season of The Bachelor starting tomorrow night (7:30pm sharp!), we can’t wait to get our fix of first dates, rose ceremonies and love. And with 31-year-old, Melbourne-based, astrophysicist Matt Agnew at the centre of it all, we know it’s going to be a juicy season!

We did the hard yards and gathered up the girls’ Instas so you don’t have to. You’re welcome.

So, to get us all ready, here are the 28 girls who will be battling it out for the Bachie’s affection (and roses).

Abbie Chatfield – @abbiechatfield

She’s a 23-year-old property analyst from Queensland. Oh, and she’s a Gemini.

View this post on Instagram

Slick Rick

A post shared by ABBIE CHATFIELD 🌹 (@abbiechatfield) on

Brianna Ferrante – @briferrante

A 24-year-old clerical officer from Western Australia with a plethora of interesting talents – she can headstand, fake sneeze and talk with a mouthful of water.

Cassandra Mamone – @cassandramamone

This 33-year-old South Australian jewellery designer is right up our alley. Could she be our pick to win?

Chelsea McLeod – @chelsiemcleod

This Melburnian is 28 and a chemical engineer…and she really likes pugs.

Danush Deravi – @danush_deravi

Living in Victoria, this 34-year-old chartered accountant has been unlucky in love so far. Will this season change that?

View this post on Instagram

Lilac Feels #vamff #melbourne #fashion

A post shared by Danush Deravi (@danush_deravi) on

Ellie Miles – @ellymiles

She’s a 24 year-old nurse from NSW who loves the great outdoors.

View this post on Instagram

Nothing like a pre night shift dippy-la-la ✌🏻

A post shared by elly miles (@ellymiles) on

Emma Roche – @miss_emma_roche

This 32-year-old fashion brand manager’s handle is @miss_emma_roche. Will she be Mrs Emma Agnew by season’s end?

Georgina Powell – @georginajpowell

She’s a 32-year-old cosmetic injector from Queensland but a Pommie at heart (and accent).

Hannah Chapman – @hannahecha

A 25-year-old digital account manager from Victoria has a secret weapon to win the Bachie’s heart – her “massive knockers.”

Helena Sauzie – @helenasauzier

Helena is a 25-year-old health and wellness coach from WA whose looking for someone who will lift her up. Good thing Matt’s an astrophysicist.

View this post on Instagram

🐼

A post shared by Helena Sauzier (@helenasauzier) on

Isabelle Davies – @isabelledaviesx

This 29-year-old Queensland Pilates Mat and Barre Instructor who’s obsessed with her work. Us too.

Jessica Brody – @jessica_brody

30-year-old MUA from Melbourne wants a man “who is driven and independent but also loving, romantic and kind.”

View this post on Instagram

🥶

A post shared by Jessica Brody (@jessica_brody) on

Jessie Ashley – @jessie_ashley__

Hailing from Western Australia, this 30-year-old executive PA is describing this adventure as her “craziest yet.”

Julia Hyde – @itsjuliahyde

The 28-year-old children’s entertainer has been single for six years, but she’s hopeful that will be changing soon.

Keely Spedding – @keely.spedding

The 27-year-old textile designer from Queensland describes herself as a “regular gal with a healthy snowboarding addiction that’s massively injury prone”.

Kristen Czyszek – @kristen_czyszek

This 24-year-old Chinese Researcher from Queensland made an Instagram account just for us. How thoughtful is she!

Mary Viturino – @maryviturino18

Living in Victoria, this 31-year-old cook is already showing us she’s got the sassy attitude we love. When asked who she’s most like from our former Bachelorettes her response was: “none of those bitches. None of them. I’m pretty unique.”

Monique Morley – @moniquemorley

This 26-year-old fashion designer from NSW is all about good vibes. Hopefully, she can share them with the other girls.

View this post on Instagram

Morning 🌞 #hangry

A post shared by Monique Morley (@moniquemorley) on

Nichole Wood – @nichole.d.wood

She’s a 25-year-old Queenslander who just loves adventure – camping, fishing, dirt bike riding, you name it!

View this post on Instagram

Loving my new hair 💁🏼‍♀️

A post shared by Noodles (@nichole.d.wood) on

Nikki Ferris – @nikkiferriswheel

24-year-old student from NSW is our season’s bubbly ray of unique sunshine. We should definitely “bippity boppity buckle up” for her appearance (her words, not ours).

Racheal Arahill – @rachaelarahill

This 23-year-old personal trainer from NSW is ready to tell it how it is, and we love her for it.

View this post on Instagram

Being home was good for a week 😂

A post shared by Rachael Arahill 🌹 (@rachaelarahill) on

Renee Barrett – @reneejbarrett

Northern Territory’s 25-year-old healthcare coordinator is down-to-earth and “easy to please.” Maybe we can all learn a thing or two from her.

Sam Royce – @samroyceee

She’s a 29-year-old public servant from Victoria would be happy with an adventurous life or a simple one. Guess she’s waiting on Matt to decide.

View this post on Instagram

🖤

A post shared by Sam Royce 🌹 (@samroyceee) on

Sogand Mohat – @sogand_m__

30-year-old civil engineer from NSW has already hinted at being proposed to in TWO MINUTES! Can she really steal Matt’s heart that quickly?

Sophie Oddo – @soddo

The 25-year-old from Victoria is generally independent but is excited to see if Matt is her perfect match

Tara Maree – @taraamaree

She’s a 25-year-old nurse from Victoria who wants to ditch the dating sites and find a face-to-face love. The question is, will it be with Matt?

View this post on Instagram

🙃🤳🏼

A post shared by Cheers 🥂 (@taraamaree) on

Tash Dowell – @tashadowell

The 34-year-old PE teacher is just a self-confessed country girl living in the city of Sydney. Hopefully, Matt will keep her active.

Vakoo Kauapirura – @itsvakoo

This 23-year-old model from Sydney knows exactly what she wants in life. Hopefully, Matt’s on the same page.

Written by Jelena Tabakovic

Photos via Instagram

Feature image via Channel 10

Posted in Celebrity, Reality TV, Uncategorized by wedded wonderland


Join Our Mailing List

Back To Top