A Stunning Italian and Maltese Wedding


Josephine and Giovanni Italian and Maltese Wedding was a beautiful celebration of love. Bride Josephine glowed in an embellished Steven Khalil gown alongside her beautiful bridesmaids. Although the couple were forced to restrict their wedding from almost 300 people down to just 100, they took comfort in the idea that their absolute nearest and dearest were present to celebrate their Special Day.

Reflecting back on the Wedding day, bride Josephine told Wedded Wonderland if there was one thing she would change it would be to get a wedding planner. “Planning gets stressful and very overwhelming. Another tip would be to take in the entire day, to enjoy it and stop stressing. Your Wedding is only one day and it goes by so quick. I wish I sat there during dinner at the bridal table taking in the atmosphere more but being so busy it gets difficult to do.”

Be inspired, Fairies!

333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333333

Photographer: Imagehaus Weddings – @imagehausweddings

Main Photographer: George John

Backround Photographer: Love At First Sight Photography – @loveatfirstsightphoto

Ceremony Venue: Our Lady of Victories Catholic Church – @ourladyofvictorieshp

Reception Venue: Le Montage – @bynavarra @weddingsbynavarra

Cinematographer: Eurovideo – @eurovideo

Wedding planner: Bling Events – @blingevents

Entertainment (i.e.DJ, live band, etc.) Violin By Mel – @violinbymel; Orget Sax – @orgetsax; DJ D’Angelo – @djdangelo85; Phillip Franc MC – @phillipfrancmc

Bridal dress designer: Steven Khalil – @stevenkhalil

Bridal shoes: Christian Louboutin – @louboutinworld

Bridal jewellery: Dior – @dior

Bridal headpiece:

Engagement rings: Daniele Jewellers – @danielejewellers

Bridesmaid dresses designer: Elle Zeitoune – @ellezeitounedesigns

Flower girl dresses designer:

Groom’s suit: Peter Jackson – @peterjacksonau

Groomsmen suits: Peter Jacskon – @peterjacksonau

Pageboy suit:

Cake designer: Mastello Creations – @mastello.creations

Invitation designer: Kindly Invited – @kindlyinvited

Florist: Bling Events – @blingevents

Favours: The Luxx Co – @theluxxco

Hairdresser: Peta Winter Bridal – @petawinterbridalhair

Makeup artists: Ann Hassarati – @annhassarati

Posted in real wedding, Real Weddings, Trending, Uncategorized by wedded wonderland


Join Our Mailing List